Präsident Salzmann Peter

034 402 63 04

079 315 48 65

salzmann.peter@bluewin.ch

Vicepräsident Rentsch Werner

034 422 39 63

079 665 74 37

werner.rentsch@besonet.ch

Sekretär Stefan Blaser 034 496 52 80 079 958 12 71 familie_blaser@bluewin.ch
Kassier

Burri Heinz

034 461 53 24

079 463 87 66

heinz.burri@quickline.ch

Beisitzer Steiner Samuel

034 431 45 15

079 208 89 95

samuel-steiner@bluewin.ch

1. Schützenmeister Grimm Thomas 034 422 50 37 079 569 88 40 thomas_grimm84@bluewin.ch
2. Schützenmeister Schulthess Renato

034 423 29 43

079 470 34 54

renato.schulthess@quickline.ch

Jungschützenleiter Egli Rudolf  

079 429 46 82

  
Stand / Materialwart Felder Toni

034 530 01 52

079 440 73 08

tonifelder@bluemail.ch